Events and Conferences

Ask the Authors, Live!

Date: Thursday 22nd October 2020
Time: 10am United States Central Time / 12pm Argentina / 4pm UK / 7pm UAE


A discussion between the authors of new book Peacebuilding in Language Education, Rebecca L. Oxford, María Matilde Olivero, Melinda Harrison and Tammy Gregersen, with the opportunity to ask questions at the end.

To attend this free event, all you need to do is register here.

For those who can't join live, the event will be recorded so you can watch afterwards.

Previous Events
19th August 2020: Ask the Authors, Live! featuring series editors Nancy H. Hornberger, Wayne E. Wright and some of the authors in their Bilingual Education and Bilingualism series: Maria R. Coady, Kimberly Adilia Helmer, Deborah K. Palmer and Kathryn I. Henderson. Includes audience questions at the end. The recording of the event can be viewed here.